Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Dorette
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pietro
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2018
    The two single beds instead of a double bed. It's not comfortable for a couple
    The space and location
    Richard
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenny
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zanele
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    25 March 2018

    It’s a good place, my room was opposite the gate gate and some guests wouldnot be considerate.

    They didn’t have much to offer for breakfast
    The place is beautiful and comfortable.
    Alex
    za

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelis
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    6 March 2018

    Beautiful garden. Comfortable rooms.

    We had to call reception every time we wanted to drive in and out the gate. It took longer especially at night. We were told the person with the remote will be asleep but we could still call him. Consider getting 24 hour security personnel for the gate.
    Motalex
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    5 March 2018

    I undermineded the property upon arrival... BUT getting INSIDE was a Pleasant, Joyful experience

    Guests had no remote to gate. Getting in and out of Property outside working hours and weekends was A LITTLE Challenging
    bridget
    bw

    Review score

    6.7
    27 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    18 February 2018
    Food was average
    Very beautiful place with nice garden Very quiet and relaxing place Huge and comfortable bed Very friendly Staff
    Jan
    za

    Review score

    8.0
    11 February 2018
    Central
    Mpumelelo
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shari
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    11 January 2018
    The staff are extremely helpful and the food was fantastic.
    Simon
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GRAEME
    za

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017

    Would definitely stay there again.

    Yzelle Conrad
    bh

    Review score

    10
    23 November 2017

    Excellent!

    Frans
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    6 November 2017
    Wonderfull pillows and bed-had a great rest.Beautiful garden-We fully enjoyed our stay
    Islam Saadawi
    za

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017
    Friendly staff and nice location
    DigitalNomadG
    za

    Review score

    2.5
    16 April 2018

    Shocking. Locked out of the property. Could not gain access until the next morning.

    On arrival I was not given a gate key but assured that someone would be available to let me into the property. Arrived at 11.30pm and was locked outside the property. Nobody opened the gate, nobody responded to a car at the gate and worst nobody answered the phone. I was locked out of the property and was only able to gain access at 6am the next morning. Not only is this dangerous it's totally unacceptable that as a paying customer I was not given a gate remote and had to make emergency plans for somewhere to stay that night. The manager did refund the booking but only after being pushed to to so. I cannot recommend.
Loading reviews