This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Simon
    za
    9.2
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GRAEME
    za
    10
    4 December 2017
    Would definitely stay there again.
    Yzelle Conrad
    bh
    10
    23 November 2017
    Excellent!
    Frans
    za
    9.2
    6 November 2017
    Wonderfull pillows and bed-had a great rest.Beautiful garden-We fully enjoyed our stay
    Islam Saadawi
    za
    10
    25 September 2017
    Friendly staff and nice location
    za
    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elza & Tony
    za
    9.6
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mags ...
    bw
    7.9
    1 August 2017
    Service lacking!
    Our room was not prepared, shortage of towels, no hot water. Dinner which you order on arrival was cooked long before serving... dry & tasteless! Breakfast- basic & skimping to say the least!
    Great setting, accommodation comfortable. A staff member, Jeramiah, was a star, very helpful... he was brilliant.
    za
    7.5
    16 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie Lepathy
    sc
    10
    3 July 2017
    Excellent stay!!
    There is nothing significant that we didn't like about the place.
    The guesthouse is located in a safe environment and it has a very beautiful garden. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was superb and clean.
    Tumelo Pitlo
    bw
    7.5
    20 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wouri
    za
    9.2
    19 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    de
    9.2
    2 May 2017
    Great stay! Will book again.
    Entering the gate was a little slow at times (no camera for in/out). You can't leave premisses without help. As SA is suffering from water shortings/scarcity in general, a new towel isn't required every day (and provided towels were the biggest&heaviest I've ever seen).
    Really nice staff while check-in, breakfast, whatever. Spotless room, every day. Convenient location for me. Stable WiFi. Nice garden (didn't have time to use the pool). Request for an invoice was answered by email immediately.
    Mark
    za
    10
    1 May 2017
    A perfect inn to be in.
    Nothing.
    The honeymoon suite was comfortable, the bathroom was stunning, and the meals were delicious. A superb place to stay at, for your money.
    Ihcene
    dz
    10
    15 April 2017
    A great Place in Joburg
    The staff is great and the garden is really amaizing.
Close